For a reference all my own

One of the more inspiring, disgustingly true things I’ve read in recent years.

I had the good fortune to meet Superbrothers at GDC this year, and play the phenomenal beginnings of Sword & Sorcery EP.

These things will be kept in mind.

Published in: on March 25, 2010 at 12:23 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rocksolidaudio.wordpress.com/2010/03/25/for-a-reference-all-my-own/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. And I thought you had all but abandoned this place, Mr. Suttner. The cameo on Ellis’ last show reminded me just how much I miss that voice. Come back to podcasting someday, won’t you?

    The world of audio is hardly rock solid without you.


Leave a Reply

